Some pictures I LOVE

After all that nasty body image stuff yesterday, I have to say I’ve got some good photos to share (my sister’s wedding ones are coming!). Choosing to remember that at the time I thought I was “big” so any feelings that are similar now are likely just as unwarranted. It helps when it’s someone I love as much as my sister’s  REALLY important day.

Here’s a preview:

3 responses to “Some pictures I LOVE

  1. Look at those amazing muscular arms you have 😉

  2. these are beautiful!! And WOW. you are seriously RIPPED. like I’m not even kidding, whether or not you’re uncomfortable with how you look in these pictures, you should know that I am super jealous of the definition in your arms!! you should share your workouts! 😀

Leave a Reply

